A group show accessible from anywhere in the world, it sees five artists each creating a piece that is both an artwork and a radio station. The participating artists are as follows: Benedikt H. Hermannsson, Keren Cytter, Daniel John Jones & Seb Emina, Emeka Ogboh, and Hylozoic/Desires.



Download  Press Kit
Download Press Release